Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie DeWalt

Julie DeWalt

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie DeWalt
"Autumn Nelson’s State Farm office goes above and beyond for my insurance needs. I appreciate the quick and friendly response to my messages, calls and emails. They’re always available when I call, and actually answer phones. Thank you Autumn for creating a wonderful office!"
Profile photo of Jacob Stomberg

Jacob Stomberg

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Stomberg
"Decided to make the switch to State Farm a few months ago and I am so glad that I did! I wasn't unhappy with the last company but I didn't know what I was missing out on until Autumn went over my policy with me... Let's just say I feel a huge sense of relief knowing that I'm now actually covered when I'm out driving around and I couldn't be more grateful to Autumn for her help and guidance. She responds quickly when I have questions and it's a seamless process making any changes that I might need. Working with Autumn has made me realize that not all insurance agents are made the same! I don't feel like just another number here."
Profile photo of John Stella

John Stella

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Stella
"Carla Sullivan is a wonderful agent. She did a thorough job of looking at what I had and matched or bettered my coverages at a substantial savings. She is very personable and fun to talk with. I look forward to working with her in the coming years."
Profile photo of star salas

star salas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by star salas
"Great customer service. Carla is amazing. She is persistent, patient and very kind ."
Profile photo of LARRY C

LARRY C

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LARRY C
"I had insurance with Geico for 9 years and then for the next renewal they nearly doubled my rate. Almost immediately after I hung up with them I got to call from Carla Sullivan at Autumn Norwood State farm offering me way better coverage with minimal deductible at half the price. She even offered to get on a three-way call with Geico to help straighten things out. Anyway, I can't say enough good things about their pricing and service and Carla. If you're a careful driver they also offer a free device that keeps track of your driving and you can get another 30% off that way. I could go on but I guess that's enough for now. Thank you again Carla! Larry Cohn"
Profile photo of Harel Shimoni

Harel Shimoni

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harel Shimoni
"Excellent service! and very attentive to details. they gave me very good suggestions suited to my usage. one of the best agents i worked with so far special thanks to Carla!"
Profile photo of Sage S

Sage S

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sage S
"I usually don't leave reviews, but Autumn is always great to work with. She is always quick to respond when you email her and she is kind and understanding."
Profile photo of Jackelin Caro

Jackelin Caro

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackelin Caro
"Carla has been super helpful and getting us the best deals ! She answered every question my family and i had and was super patient with us ! Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Toni Principe

Toni Principe

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Principe
"The service provided to me from Carla was nothing short of amazing! I needed to switch insurances companies due to astronomical prices, she was able to get everything from me and all switched over very quickly and saved us well over 1k!!! She made sure to provide me with all info necessary and made the transition smooth. Highly recommend this agency and their services!"
Profile photo of jessy motek

jessy motek

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jessy motek
"This state farm insurance agent office is a great one especially the great and the wonderful and a very intelligent and very helpful that agent called Carla J Sullivan, yes no matter how much I said about that office and about Carla J Sullivan and also the team that they makes you feel the connection of trusting them and greatly knowing that you are gonna be safe on the roads and to assure you that you are not left alone , I am very happy and very grateful to be one their customers , thank you very much and GOD BLESS YOU ALL"
Profile photo of Rustyw Sirrine

Rustyw Sirrine

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rustyw Sirrine
"State Farm is by far far the best insurance company out there , Carla Sullivan made my experience quick and painless truly awesome, I'm paying half the price I've been paying for over a year now, I can't Thank you enough,"
Profile photo of Feben Ghirmatzion

Feben Ghirmatzion

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Feben Ghirmatzion
"Autumn from State Farm and her team are very knowledgeable and friendly. Autumn informed me of the different policies and which one would best fit my needs. I have complete trust in State Farm as an insurance company insuring my children and I are fully covered without paying an insanely high premium. State Farm has gone above and beyond to get me back into my vehicle after an accident. I have been with State Farm for many, many years and will continue to be for many, many more! Thank you State Farm and a special Thank you to Autumn Norwood and her wonderful team!!!"
Profile photo of Adam patrick

Adam patrick

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam patrick
"I Highly recommend Autumns branch with State Farm insurance! I went ahead and switched over recently because of my moms recommendation after being with her the last 10+ years. I was able to put full coverage back on my vehicle for around the same price i was paying with minimum coverage through one of their competitors (hint 🦎) The best part of dealing with Autumn and State Farm was that she was able to get my full coverage set at $20 lower than the initial quoted amount! Simply unheard of from my experience with other insurance companies. Thank you Autumn!"
Profile photo of Jena Suepke

Jena Suepke

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Suepke
"Love, love, love Carla! She was an absolute pleasure to speak with! She answered all my questions and concerns. Not to mention I switch from another company and saved money! Who can't appreciate that😂?!"
Profile photo of Layton Wakatsuki

Layton Wakatsuki

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Layton Wakatsuki
"Carla at the Autumn Norwood State Farm office was very informative and helpful. She expressed a genuine appreciation for my interest in State Farm and a real passion for getting me the best policy for the money. If you are interested in personal service, a positive attitude, and being treated sincerely as a valued customer this agency is a good choice."
Profile photo of Charlotte Robins

Charlotte Robins

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Robins
"This was one of the best insurance companies Carla Sullivan went above and beyond kept going with the quote and kept looking for us got us what we needed what we wanted and a little extra. Thank you I look forward to being part of state farm. I have told my entire Facebook page give them a call y'all."
Profile photo of zay nelson

zay nelson

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by zay nelson
"I was a long time customer of a competitors insurance company, when I heard about Autumn’s commitment to customer service and personalized care. Which I had to admit was intriguing because the current company I was insured thru had made me feel like I was just a policy number and not a real person with cares and concerns that deserved a customized insurance approach. The level of professionalism and care I’ve experienced since switching to Autumn Norwood’s State Farm is unprecedented. Now all of my friends and family are insured with her and we couldn’t be happier with the sales, service, price and overall experience. -Z"
Profile photo of Márcia Goncalves

Márcia Goncalves

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Márcia Goncalves
"I’m very happy to be with State Farm they are very helpful and polite.I just wanna say thank you for everything and all the help and kindness."
Profile photo of Michael Mitchell

Michael Mitchell

September 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Mitchell
"I suggest to you that you want to take out insurance so as not to look for this office, because they treat people as impolite, they treat people very badly, I asked for the cancellation of my insurance as early as September 14th and they still don't cancel it. they didn't have my wedding and they're still charging me for another month of my insurance I don't recommend this insurance to anyone and every time I talk I'll tell everyone, including Brazilians. horrible. I have to get in touch with them and they never answer me. They never treat me well I don't advise it's a bad service."
Profile photo of Jason Hite

Jason Hite

July 16, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Jason Hite
"Got a good quote."
Profile photo of Ray Austria

Ray Austria

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Austria
"Carla is awesome! She made my transition from my previous insurance carrier to State Farm super smooth. I made a few changes during the process and patiently carried them out without any issue. Thank you, Carla for your help! Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kena Fentress

Kena Fentress

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kena Fentress
"I was referred to State Farm by a friend, she specifically wanted me to work with Carla Sullivan. Originally, when I contacted Carla, I was with another company that offered a better deal than what State Farm offered. What I liked was how Carla didn’t attempt to pressure me to go with them. A few weeks later, I received another call from Carla letting me know a state rule had changed and she ran the numbers and would be able to get me a better rate. Carla made the process extremely easy, and I was in fact able to save on my car and home insurance. I REALLY appreciate the fact that Carla kept me in mind! I would recommend that if you’re looking for new insurance premiums, giving State Farm a try!"
Profile photo of Bandi James

Bandi James

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bandi James
"I decided to shop around for Auto & Homeowners insurance after many years with another company. I was shocked at the savings State Farm was able to offer me, and with more coverage than I was previously receiving. The quote process with simple - I exchanged a few quick emails with Carla about coverage needs and she was able to provide 3 different comprehensive quotes in 3 different price ranges (all at a savings over my old coverage). After researching a bit more on my own, it was clear to see State Farm was going to be the best bang for the buck. I gave Carla a call to confirm my coverage choice, she got all my information uploaded into their system and I was all set to make the switch in about 30 minutes. Highly recommend giving this office a call if you are in search of insurance - they made a tedious task seem much more effortless, they were able to answer my questions & concerns quickly and knowledgably, and (again!) the savings is HUGE!"
Profile photo of Connie Baker

Connie Baker

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Baker
"I recently changed my coverage to State Farm for Home and Auto. The Account Manager Carla Sullivan was amazing in helping me transfer my policies and providing several different quotes for me. The Customer Service was amazing and saved $$ on both car and auto. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Daianemarjorie Daiane

Daianemarjorie Daiane

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daianemarjorie Daiane
"A Rosilene é uma excelente profissional, me atendeu muito bem , e fez o melhor pacote de segurança para meus veículos , eu a recomendo concerteza!"